Come and enjoy an evening of classical music with Trio Volubilis, three soloists from "Ensemble Orchestral Contemporain" (coordinated by Bruno Mantovani), who take you on a journey between sky and sea. 

Musical program : 

  • Faux mouvement by Georges Aperghis
  • Prelude & Fugue No.1 in D Minor K404a (based on Bach BWV 853) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Divertimento in B Major hob.v:8 by Joseph Haydn
  • Trio of strings by Jean Cras

Our Partners

Join us for news & updates

Follow us!