Jazz Live Concert


Only 67 left!


Come and enjoy an evening of classical music with Trio Volubilis, three soloists from "Ensemble Orchestral Contemporain" (coordinated by Bruno Mantovani), who take you on a journey between sky and sea.

Musical program :
· Faux mouvement by Georges Aperghis
· Prelude & Fugue No.1 in D Minor K404a (based on Bach BWV 853) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
· Divertimento in B Major hob.v:8 by Joseph Haydn
· Trio of strings by Jean Cras

Our Partners

Join us for news & updates

Follow us!